Journey to the Stable

Home » News » Journey to the Stable
Mary-and-Joseph

JOURNEY TO THE STABLE

Come and Experience the Heart of The Christmas Story

Sat 8th, Wed 12th & Thurs 13th Dec — 11am — 3pm
Fri 14th Dec — 11am — 2pm
Sat 15th Dec — 11am — 3pm
Mon 17th, 18th Dec 10am — 2pm
Wed 19th Dec 11am — 2pm
Thurs 20th, Fri 21st, Sat 22nd Dec 10am — 2pm

Pop in anytime during the above times, average journey takes
20 — 30 mins.
An opportunity for adults and children to reflect, respond and take something away with them...
United Church Dorchester, South Street, Dorchester
Phone 01305 848487 for more details
Reg Char No: 1137996

You may also be interested in

Christmas royalty free
Webteam: Mon 26 Nov 2:07pm

There will be carol singing around Dorchester on 17, 18 and 19 December in aid of Action for Children. 17th December: Victoria Park, meet at junction of Coburg Road and Maud Road by 6.20pm18th December: St George's Road area, meet at Magna Community Room, Lubbecke Way by 6.20pm19th December: Thomas Hardy Gardens, meet at South Court Avenue roundabout by 6.20pmWe move off promptly at...

Easton Church Lunch
Webteam: Fri 23 Nov 12:30pm

There will be an Advent Church lunch at Easton on Sunday 2nd December after the joint Portland Churches Service — All...

candle
Webteam: Thu 15 Nov 8:25pm

Christmas is not a good time for everyone. Whether you have lost a loved one or are living with cancer or simply wish to celebrate someone's life, you are invited to the Fortuneswell Celebrate a Life Carol Service.This will take place at Weymouth Bay Methodist Church at 5.30p on Saturday 15th December 2018.The service will involve traditional carols and readings and the opportunity to...

© 2018 Dorset South & West

showing the love of God